March 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Friday 1st March

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

Scholastic Book Fayre

Swimming Gala Trials

2
 
3
 
4
 
5

Tuesday 5th March

Y5/6 Handball Tournament - Staffs Moorlands

Y 1 and Y2 Tatton Park Educational Visit

6
 
7

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day

8

Friday 8th March

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

9-a-side Football @ Northwood

9
 
10
 
11

Monday 11th March

Y6 Indoor Rowing @ Endon High

12
 
13

Wednesday 13th March

Y4 Residential to Abergavenny

14

Thursday 14th March

Y4 Residential to Abergavenny

15

Friday 15th March

Y4 Residential to Abergavenny

Y1 Class Assembly and Celebration

16
 
17
 
18

Monday 18th March

Y3/4 Football at Endon High

19
 
20

Wednesday 20th March

St Luke's Music Day

21
 
22

Friday 22nd March

Y4 Class Assembly and Celebration

23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28

Thursday 28th March

PSA Mother's Day Shop @ Lunchtime

29

Friday 29th March

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

PSA Mother's Day Shop @ Lunchtime

Reception Class Mothers' day lunch

30
 
31
 



WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust