May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

Thursday 2nd May

Photos (Class and Music)

3

Friday 3rd May

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

4
 
5
 
6

Monday 6th May

May Bank Holiday

7
 
8

Wednesday 8th May

Y5/6 Cross Country @ Moorside

9
 
10

Friday 10th May

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

11
 
12
 
13

Monday 13th May

Y6 SATS

14

Tuesday 14th May

Y6 SATS

15

Wednesday 15th May

Y6 SATS

Y3/4 Cross Country @ Moorside

16

Thursday 16th May

Y6 SATS

17

Friday 17th May

Y3/4 Multi-Skills Festival @ EHS

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22

Wednesday 22nd May

Y1/2 Multi-skills Festival @ EHS

23
 
24

Friday 24th May

Y3 Delamere Forest Trip

Y4 Tag Rugby @ Leek RFC

Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

25
 
26
 
27

Monday 27th May

Half Term - School Closed

28

Tuesday 28th May

Half Term - School Closed

29

Wednesday 29th May

Half Term - School Closed

30

Thursday 30th May

Half Term - School Closed

31

Friday 31st May

Half Term - School Closed




WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust